Personal Banking Team

Community Relationships are our priority, and the Retail Banking Team here at Croghan strives to help you have the most successful banking relationship possible. We're here to help our communities by providing financial education, sponsorships, and volunteering in our local areas. It's our responsibility to support, improve, and give back to the communities we serve. That's how we Help Good People Make Good Decisions!

 

Jodi AlbrightJodi Albright

VP, Regional Manager

 

Phone: 419-355-2234
Email: jalbright@croghan.com

Theresa ElfringTheresa Elfring

VP, Regional Manager

 

Phone: 419-333-4708
Email: telfring@croghan.com

Melissa WalkerMelissa Walker

VP, Retail Operations Manager

 

Phone: 419-355-2277
Email: mwalker@croghan.com

Jeanette EidenourJeanette Eidenour

AVP, Fremont Area Manager

 

Phone: 419-333-4742
Email: jeidenour@croghan.com

Rebecca EstepRebecca Estep

AVP, Clyde & Green Springs Area Manager

 

Phone: 419-547-2759
Email: restep@croghan.com

Ashley HansenAshley Hansen

AVP, Oak Harbor Area Manager

 

Phone: 419-898-8526
Email: ahansen@croghan.com

Taylor KeisterTaylor Keister

Port Clinton Area Manager

 

Phone: 419-734-5006
Email: tkeister@croghan.com

Linda McNealLinda McNeal

AVP, Oregon & Curtice Area Manager

 

Phone: 419-464-3022

Email: lmcneal@croghan.com

Lou Anne SitterlyLou Anne Sitterly

AVP, Norwalk & Milan Area Manager

 

Phone: 419-660-6103
Email: lsitterly@croghan.com

Gwen StallardGwen Stallard

AVP, Tiffin Area Manager

 

Phone: 419-448-1355
Email: gstallard@croghan.com

Nicol WaughNicol Waugh

Bellevue & Monroeville Area Manager

 

Phone: 419-483-8407
Email: nwaugh@croghan.com

 

 

Vacation Planning


Saving & Planning
for Vacation


Read More

Retirement Planning for Business Owners


Retirement Planning for
Business Owners


Watch the Video

Rise Award Winner


Home Possible RISE
Award® Winner


Read More

GoToTop
back to top